Stanislaus County City Selection Committee

MINUTES Wednesday, January 10, 2024

City of Riverbank Council Chambers 6707 3rd Street, Riverbank, CA

The Stanislaus County City Selection Committee was called to order by Chair O'Brien at 5:45 p.m.

City of Hughson
City of Modesto
City of Riverbank
City of Waterford

The following members were absent:	
Mayor Javier Lopez	City of Ceres
Mayor Casey Graham	City of Newman
Mayor Cherilyn Bairos	City of Oakdale
Mayor Michael S. Clauzel	City of Patterson
Mayor Amy Bublak	City of Turlock

Chair O'Brien adjourned the meeting at 5:45 p.m. due to lack of a quorum, and announced the next meeting will be held on March 13, 2024, at 5:30 p.m. at the City of Modesto, 1010 10th St., Modesto, CA.

Respectfully submitted by Elizabeth A. King, Clerk of the Board of Supervisors and Secretary of the City Selection Committee.