

1010 Tenth Street, Suite 6500, Modesto, CA 95354 Phone: 209.525.4494 Fax: 209.525.4420

SWEARING-IN CEREMONY

FOR STANISLAUS COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

The Stanislaus County Board of Supervisors will be hosting a swearing-in ceremony for the recently elected County Officials on Tuesday, January 4, 2011. The Honorable Judge William A. Mayhew will conduct the swearing-in ceremony at 10:00 a.m. in the Tenth Street Place Chambers located in the Basement of 1010 Tenth Street, Modesto. A reception will immediately follow the ceremony.

The following officials will be sworn-in:

Terry Withrow, Board of Supervisors, District 3
Dick Monteith, Board of Supervisors, District 4
Dave Cogdill, Assessor
Lauren Klein, Auditor-Controller
Lee Lundrigan, Clerk-Recorder
Birgit Fladager, District Attorney
Adam Christianson, Sheriff-Coroner
Tom Changnon, Superintendent of Schools
Gordon B. Ford, Treasurer-Tax Collector