ROSTER OF PUBLIC AGENCY MEMBERS

Denair Fire Protection District

Members of this Board are required to file conflict of interest Disclosure Statements

MEMBERSHIP SELECTION: Appointed

MEMBERSHIP

| | <u>NAME</u> | <u>REPRESENTING</u> | TERM EXPIRES |
|---|---------------------|---------------------|--------------|
| 1 | Earl Haringa | the District | 6/30/2024 |
| 2 | Matthew Scott | the District | 6/30/2026 |
| 3 | Thomas E. Lindquist | the District | 6/30/2024 |
| 4 | Mark Swartz | the District | 6/30/2026 |
| 5 | Bart Muller | the District | 6/30/2024 |

MEETINGS: First Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Fire Station, 3918 N. Gratton Road,

Denair CA

CONTACT: Aaron Mundello

MAILING ADDRESS: or Secretary Lisa Wynn

Denair, CA 95316 Phone: 209-632-5032 Fax: 209-632-1488

Email: admin@denairfire.com

Website:

REVISED: 7/11/2023

FILE: DF13

For Additional Information Regarding This Agency Please See the Fact Sheet.

For Corrections Please Notify Board of Supervisors, 209-567-4926

Updated: 7/10/2023