Untitled Document
Stanislaus County
Environmental Resources
Your Title
  • Contacts / Phone Numbers / Email

Main Phone Number:  (209) 525-6700

Fax Phone Number:  (209) 525-6774

Reporting Code Violations: 1-877-2-ASSIST    (1-877-227-7478)

Director of Environmental Resources
Jami Aggers
Phone: (209) 525-6770
Email: jaggers@envres.org

Assistant Directors of Environmental Resources:
Merry Rorabaugh
Phone:(209) 525-6700
Email: mrorabau@envres.org

VACANT
Phone:(209) 525-6770
Email:

Environmental Health and Code Enforcement Programs:
Janis Mein, Manager
Phone: (209) 525-6792
Email: JMEIN@envres.org

Hazardous Materials Program:
Beronia Beniamine, Manager
Phone: (209) 525-6746
Email: bbeniamine@envres.org

Milk and Dairy Program:
Don Rowley, Manager
Email: DRowley@envres.org

Solid Waste Management Program:
Bryan Kumimoto, Manager
Phone: (209) 525-6752
Email: BKUMIMOTO@envres.org

Water Resources Program:
Walter Ward, Manager
Phone: (209) 525-6710
Email: wward@envres.org

 
Underground Tank Storage Program Contacts
 
© Copyright Stanislaus County all rights reserved