

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Kristin Olsen, 1st District Vito Chiesa, 2nd District Terry Withrow, 3rd District Dick Monteith, 4th District Jim DeMartini, 5th District

1010 10th Street, Suite 6500 Modesto, CA 95354 Phone: 209.525.4494 Fax: 209.525.4420

NEWS RELEASE

For Immediate Release
December 21, 2018
Contact: Elizabeth King
Stanislaus County Clerk of the Board
209-525-4494 or kingl@stancounty.com

Swearing-In Ceremony for Stanislaus County Elected Officials

The Stanislaus County Board of Supervisors will be hosting a Swearing-In Ceremony for the elected County Officials on Monday, January 7, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. The Honorable Presiding Judge Dawna Reeves will administer the Oath of Office in the Chambers located in the Basement of the City-County Administration Building at 1010 10th Street, Modesto, CA. A reception will immediately follow the ceremony in the Basement Lobby.

The following officials will be sworn-in:

Terry Withrow, County Supervisor, District 3
Tom Berryhill, County Supervisor, District 4
Don H. Gaekle, Assessor
Kashmir Gill, Auditor-Controller
Donna Linder, Clerk-Recorder
Birgit Fladager, District Attorney
Jeff Dirkse, Sheriff-Coroner
Scott Kuykendall, Superintendent of Schools
Donna Riley, Treasurer-Tax Collector

#####