

## **2023 EQUAL RIGHTS COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Leslie Beggs Jeremiah Williams Solange Altman Rhonda Biesemeier Harjit Kaur

## **Stanislaus County Equal Rights Officer**

Tamara Thomas, Human Relations Director - Chief Executive Office

## **Stanislaus County EEO Program Oversight**

Evelyn Gardner - Chief Executive Office

## **Department Equal Rights Officers**

Ag Commissioner	Me
Aging & Veterans Services	Ste
Animal Services	Bri
Assessor	Dav
Auditor	Car
Behavioral Health & Recovery Services	Kar
Chief Executive Office	Tar
Child Support Services	Ver
Clerk Recorder	Jere
Community Services Agency	Jen
Cooperative Extension	Ma
County Counsel	Swe
District Attorney	Chr
Environmental Resources	Dia
General Services Agency	Ari
First 5 Stanislaus	Dr.
Health Services Agency	Jan
Library	Ang
Parks and Recreation	Mic
Planning	San
Probation	Kat
Public Defender	Mis
Public Works	Tra
Sheriff	Iris
StanCERA	Kel
Stanislaus Regional 911	Joh
Information Technology Central	Lin
Treasurer/Tax Collector	Ang
Workforce Development	Juli

elissa Lovett phanie Navarette ian Sterkeson vid Simpson rol Locke ra Anguiano mara Thomas ronica Hernandez emy Howell nifer Jacquez aria Hermenegildo eena Pannu ristopher Fuzie anne Parkinson ielle Arias Shammy Karim nie Croft gelique Prendez chele Armas muel Groves thleen Wilkerson sty Ferreira acie Madison 6 Garcia ellie Gomes nn Bettencourt nda Denkha gie Valdez ie Mendoza